Diary of a Senior Geek
Diary of a Senior Geek
TV's Travis' "Wait, You Haven't Seen...?"
0:00
-1:27:16

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Diary of a Senior Geek

TV's Travis' "Wait, You Haven't Seen...?"

The Exorcist

This bonus episode is a little longer than what I usually post. I was a guest on TV’s Travis’ “Wait, You Haven’t Seen…?” podcast discussing the 1973 movie “The Exorcist” Here’s the notes from TV’s Travis’ site:

Episode 260 - The Exorcist (1973)  

Published: Wed, 20 Mar 2024

Description: This week, Gary Fisher (The Senior Geek) is joining…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Diary of a Senior Geek to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Diary of a Senior Geek
Diary of a Senior Geek
Currently I'm mostly talking about current events and how they are affecting my family, friends, the world, and me. I also talk about my personal philosophy and things I've learned over seven-plus decades, and am still learning.
The RSS link for this podcast is https://api.substack.com/feed/podcast/1576740.rss
If you have an iOS device please add it to the built-in Podcasts app. You have no idea how much it helps.