Diary of a Senior Geek
Diary of a Senior Geek
Episode 5 - Neon Signs
0:00
-7:21

Episode 5 - Neon Signs

Sometimes I wish I had a time machine...
Music Credits:
´Inventing Flight” - Written by Bryan Teoh. Delightful, pleasant, grand, discovery or NatGeo. This music is available for commercial and non-commercial purposes.
“Morning”, “Southern Gothic”, and "Evening"
by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

If you want to support my efforts and be able to comment you can start a paid subscription 60% off the regular price, $2 a month or one year or $20 per year.

Get 60% off forever

Or send me a one-time donation of a dollar (or more) to SeniorGeek49 on Venmo.


Thank you for reading Diary of a Senior Geek — your support allows me to keep doing this work.

If you enjoy Diary of a Senior Geek, it would mean the world to me if you invited friends to subscribe and read with us. If you refer friends, you will receive benefits that give you special access to Diary of a Senior Geek.

How to participate

1. Share Diary of a Senior Geek. When you use the referral link below, or the “Share” button on any post, you'll get credit for any new subscribers. Simply send the link in a text, email, or share it on social media with friends.

Refer a friend

2. Earn benefits. When more friends use your referral link to subscribe (free or paid), you’ll receive special benefits.

  • Get a 1 month comp for 3 referrals

  • Get a 3 month comp for 5 referrals

  • Get a 6 month comp for 25 referrals

Visit the leaderboard

To learn more, check out Substack’s FAQ.

Thank you for helping get the word out about Diary of a Senior Geek!

If that’s not possible you can support this newsletter by telling your friends and family about it:

Share


You can find me at one of these places:

Threads

Instagram

X

Facebook


0 Comments
Diary of a Senior Geek
Diary of a Senior Geek
Currently I'm mostly talking about current events and how they are affecting my family, friends, the world, and me. I also talk about my personal philosophy and things I've learned over seven-plus decades, and am still learning.
The RSS link for this podcast is https://api.substack.com/feed/podcast/1576740.rss
If you have an iOS device please add it to the built-in Podcasts app. You have no idea how much it helps.